Click here for search results

Contacts

Contacts

Country Director
Madani M. Tall

5331+3401
Mtall@worldbank.org 
Abidjan

Country Program Coordinator
Katrina Sharkey

473-6288        
J 9-047
Ksharkey@worldbank.org

Senior Country Officer
Ana Paula Fialho Lopes
473-5757        
J 9-049
Alopes@worldbank.org

Resource Management Analyst
Fresia T. Betancourt
(202) 473-770
J 5-035
Fbetancourt@worldbank.org

Team Assistant
Nathalie Ramanivosoa
(202) 458-4078
J 9-220
nramanivosoa@worldbank.org

Operations Officer
Begnadehi Claude Bationo
5354+6322
bbationo@worldbank.org

Executive Assistant
Seraphine Sawadogo   
5354+6303
2-02 OUAWB
Ssawadogo@worldbank.org

Legal
Niki DeWitt
(202) 458-1620
MC 5-422
Ndewitt@worldbank.org

Legal (alternate)
Helene Bertaud
5780+3165/ 33 1 4069 3165
hbertaud@worldbank.org

Legal Team Assistant
Alex Sperling
(202) 473-7079
MC 5-348
Asperling@worldbank.org

LOA: Disbursements
E-mail: loa-afr@worldbank.org 

Officer
Aissatou Diallo
(202) 473-8172
MC 7-585
Adiallo7@worldbank.org

LOA: Disbursements
E-mail: loa-afr@worldbank.org

Analyst (S. Africa)
Louis Jean De Marigny
5757+5107 / 27 11 219 5107
mdemarigny@worldbank.org

LOA: Disbursements
E-mail: loa-afr@worldbank.org

Assistant (s. Africa)
Shahina Shermamod
5757+5114
sshermamod@worldbank.org 

Loan Services
Officer
Mrs Van Vu Nichols
(202) 458-4303
MC 7-823
Vnichols@worldbank.org

Loan Services
Analyst (Chennai)
Mr Prasanna Venkatesan Narayanasamy
5700+3646
Pnarayanasamy1@worldbank.org