Click here for search results

Contact Us

For further information, please contact us at:

  • Email: see individual e-mail addresses below
  • Phone: +1-202-458-9197
  • Fax: +1-202-522-1580
  • Regular Mail:
    Africa Regional Integration Program
    AFCRI, Mailstop J11-1102
    The World Bank
    1818 H St NW
    Washington, D.C. 20433
    USA

Individial team members can be contacted using the e-mail addresses listed in the profiles below:


Colin Bruce
Director, AFCRI

Location: Washington, D.C.
Email: cbruce@worldbank.org

Elizabeth Laura Lule
Manager, AFCRI

Location: Washington, D.C.
Email: elule@worldbank.org

Andrew Roberts
Senior Operations Officer, AFCRI

Location: Nairobi, Kenya
Email: aroberts@worldbank.org

Susana Carrillo
Senior Governance Specialist, AFCRI

Location: Washington, D.C.
Email: scarrillo@worldbank.org

Kofi Anani
Senior Operations Officer, AFCRI

Location: Washington, D.C.
Email: kanani@worldbank.org

Casey Torgusson
Operations Analyst, AFCRI

Location: Washington, D.C.
Email: ctorgusson@worldbank.org

Jessica Sloan
Junior Professional Associate, AFCRI

Location: Washington, D.C.
Email: jsloan@worldbank.org

Fatimata Sy
Language Program Assistant, AFCRI

Location: Washington, D.C.
Email: fksy@worldbank.org
Naimy Moukoury
Temporary, AFCRI

Location: Washington, D.C.
Email: nmoukoury@worldbank.org



Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/L1SMS6M9Z0