Click here for search results

Contacts

Contacts

Mr Gregor Binkert
Country Director
World Bank Street 1.792, No.186, Ekoudou-Bastos
Yaoundé, Cameroun
Phone : (237) 22-20-38-15/ 22-20-16-36
Fax : (237) 22-21-07-22
Email : gbinkert@worldbank.org

Ms Zouera Youssoufou
Country Manager
Quartier du Palais de Justice
Section RG
Parcelle No. 222
Libreville, Gabon
Phone : +241-73-81-71
Fax : +241-73-81-69
Email : zyoussoufou@worldbank.org

Ms Kathryn Hollifield
Country Program Coordinator
1818 H Street NW
Washington, DC 20433 USA
Telephone: +1-202 458 1731
Fax: +1-202 474 5452
Email: Khollifield@worldbank.org

Ms Louise Davidson
Senior Country Officer
1818 H Street NW
Washington, DC 20433 USA
Phone : +1-202 473-4636
Fax : +1-202 522-1752
E-mail : Ldavidson@worldbank.org

Ms Hanna Nielsen
Country Economist

1818H Street NW
Washington DC 20433USA
Tel+12024730331
Fax: 1-202-473-8136
E-mail: hnielsen@worldbank.org

Ms Kanny Diaby
Senior Program Assistant
Phone : +1-202-473-5486
Fax : +1-202-473-5452
Email : KDiaby@worldbank.org