Click here for search results

Contacts

World Bank Office in Antananarivo, Madagascar

Haleh Z. Bridi
Country Director
(261) 2022-56000
(261) 2022-33338
E-mail : hbridi@worldbank.org 

World Bank Office in Washington, DC, USA

Katy Roffe
Senior Country Program Assistant
Phone: (202) 473 504
Fax: (202) 473-5453
E-mail: kroffe@worldbank.org

Location and postal address
The World Bank
1818 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20433
USA
Fax: (202) 473-8564

World Bank Office in Port Louis, Mauritius

Khoudijah Maudarbocus 
Private Sector Development Specialist  
E-mail: kmaudarbocusbood@worldbank.org,   
Phone : (230) 203 2503                                                                 
  
Sawkut Rojid
Country Economist for Seychelles
E-mail: srojid@worldbank.org
Phone : (230) 203 2518                                                               
    
Vasish Ramkhalawon 
ET Consultant
E-mail: vramkhalawon@worldbank.org
Phone : (230) 203 2522                                                          
    
Sheila Veerapen
Temporary
E-mail: sveerapen@worldbank.org 
Phone : (230) 203 2500                                                      

Mariella Beugue
Program Assistant / Administrative Assistant
E-mail: mbeugue@worldbank.org
Phone
: (230) 208 0342

Location :

3rd floor Medine Mews Building
4 Chaussee Street
Port-Louis, Mauritius
Fax: (230) 208 0502

For inquiries about the website :
Information Officer:
Erick Rabemananoro

Antananarivo , Madagascar
Phone: (261-20) 225-6000
Fax: (261-20) 223-3338
E-mail: erabemananoro@worldbank.org