Click here for search results

Contacts

Contacts

World Bank Office in Windhoek, Namibia

Senior Economist
Phillip Schuler

PO Box 90853
Windhoek
Namibia
Email: Pschuler@worldbank.org

Senior Executive Assistant
Paula Lamptey
Email: Plamptey@worldbank.org

Location:
The World Bank
9A Nelson Mandela Avenue
Klein Windhoek
Windhoek
Namibia
Tel: +264 61 402 374
Fax: +264 61 402 375

World Bank Office in Pretoria, South Africa

Country Director
Ruth Kagia
Email: Rkagia@worldbank.org

Senior Executive Assistant
Paula Lamptey
Email: Plamptey@worldbank.org

Senior Operations Officer
Marco Scuriatti
Email: Mscuriatti@worldbank.org

Lead Economist
Sandeep Mahajan
Email: Smahajan@worldbank.org

Senior Communications Officer
Sarwat Hussain
Shussain@worldbank.org

Media Contact and Public Information Associate
Mmenyane Seoposengwe
Email: Mseoposengwe@worldbank.org

Postal Address: 
The World Bank
P.O. Box 12629
Hatfield, 0028
Pretoria, Republic of South Africa

Location: 
442 Rodericks Street
Lynnwood Road
Tshwane
0081
South Africa
Telephone: +27 12 742 3100
Fax number: +27 12 742 3134

Directions: 
From Johannesburg: 
Take the N1 (North) Highway to Tshwane/Polokwane
Continue on the N1 North Tshwane/Witbank/Polokwane
Then take the Lynnwood Road off-ramp
Turn left at the robots (traffic lights) onto Lynnwood Road
Then turn right into Rodericks Road at the 1st robots (traffic lights)
World Bank office is the 1st building on the left

From Tshwane Central: 
Take Church Street and pass over the bridge
At the Y junction, turn right into Cussoonia
Turn right into Meiring Naude Road at the 1st robots (traffic light)
Turn right into Kings Highway at the 4th robots (traffic light).
Then take a 2nd left into Rodericks Road
Cross stop street, Pass the traffic circle
World Bank Office is on the right hand side

From Polokwane: 
Take the N1 highway to Johannesburg
Take the Atterbury Road off-ramp
Continue and turn right at Lynnwood Road.
Then turn left into Rodericks Road
World Bank office is the 1st building on the left

World Bank Office in Washington, DC, USA

Country Program Coordinator
McDonald Benjamin
Office Phone: (202) 473-3749
E-mail: Mbenjamin1@worldbank.org

Senior Country Program Assistant
Tanangachi Ngwira
Office Phone: (202) 458-9731
E-Mail: Tngwira@worldbank.org 

Senior Country Officer
Thomas Buckley
Office Phone: (202) 473-0075
E-Mail: Tbuckley@worldbank.org 

Location and postal address:
The World Bank
1818 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20433
USA
Fax: (202) 473-8564