Click here for search results

Contact Us

CONTACT US

For general inquiries on the World Bank in the new EU member states and EU accession countries, please contact
Dorota Kowalska, Communications Associate, ECA Region, in Washington DC.
Tel. 1 202 473 26 76
Fax: 1 202 522 33 62 E.mail: dkowalska@worldbank.org

 

Newest EU Members

COUNTRY
CONTACT
ADDRESS
Ms. Ivelina Taushanova
Communications Officer
Tel: (359-2) 9697 239
Fax: :(359-2) 971-20-45
Email: itaushanova@worldbank.org
INTERPRED
The World Trade Center
36, Dragan Tsankov Blvd.
1057 Sofia

Ms. Toni Koleva
Operations Analyst
Tel: (202) 473-7423
Email: akoleva@worldbank.org

 
Contact the World Bank's office for Poland and the Baltic States in Warsaw, Poland.  
Ms. Janet L. Dooley
Senior Country Officer
Email: Jdooley1@worldbank.org
 
Contact the World Bank's office for Poland and the Baltic States in Warsaw, Poland.  
Contact the World Bank's office for Poland and the Baltic States in Warsaw, Poland.  
Ms. Anna Kowalczyk
Communications Associate
Mobile: 48-605-282-998
Email: akowalczyk@worldbank.org

53 Emilii Plater St.
Warsaw Financial Center,
9th floor, 00-113 Warsaw
Tel: (48-22) 520-61-00
Fax: (48-22) 520-61-01
Mr. Daniel Mihai Kozak
External Affairs Officer
Tel: (40 2 1) 201 03 24
Fax: (40 2 1) 201 03 38
Email:dkozak@worldbank.org 
UTI Building, 6th floor
31, Vasile Lascar st., Bucharest, sector 2, 020492


Ms. Toni Koleva
Operations Analyst
Tel: (202) 473-7423
Email: akoleva@worldbank.org

 
Ms. Toni Koleva
Operations Analyst
Tel: (202) 473-7423
Email: akoleva@worldbank.org
 

Candidate Countries

COUNTRY
CONTACT
ADDRESS
Ms. Vanja Frajtic
Junior Communications Associate
Tel: (385-1) 2357 297
Fax: (385-1) 2357 200
Email: vfrajtic@worldbank.org

Radnicka cesta 80/IX
10000 Zagreb




Mr. Denis Boskovski
External Affairs Officer & NGO Liaison
Tel: (389-2) 3 11-71-59
Fax: (389-2) 3 11-76-27
Email: dboskovski@worldbank.org

34 Leninova St.
1000, Skopje



Ms. Tunya Celasin
External Affairs Officer and NGO Liaison
Tel: (90-312) 459-83-00
Fax: (90-312) 446-24-42
Email:tcelasin@worldbank.org
Ugur Mumcu Caddesi 88, 2nd Floor (Kat 2),
06700 - Gaziosmanpasa, Ankara

Potential candidate Countries

COUNTRY
CONTACT
ADDRESS
Ms. Ana Gjokutaj
Communications Officer & NGO Liason
Tel: (355-4)2280-650/1
Fax: (355-4) 2240-590
Email: Agjokutaj@worldbank.org

Ms. Kozeta Haxhiaj
Public Information Assistant
Tel: (355-4) 228-0650/1
Fax: (355-4) 224-0590
Email: khaxhiaj@worldbank.org

Deshmoret e 4 Shkurtit 34
Tirana










Ms. Jasmina Hadzic
Communications Assistant

Tel: (387-33) 251-502
Fax: (387-33) 440-108
Email: jhadzic@worldbank.org

Fra Adjela Zvizdovica
1/17/B Tower
71000 Sarajevo



Mr. Ranjit Nayak
World Bank's Representative in Kosovo
Tel: 5282+111, 381-38-249-459
Email: rnayak@worldbank.org

Mr. Lundrim Aliu
Communications Associate
Tel: 5282+107, 381-38-249-459
Email: laliu1@worldbank.org
Mujo Ulqinaku Nr.3
10000 Prishtina, Kosovo
Tel: 381-38-249-459
Fax: 381-38-249-780





Ms. Vesna Kostic
External Affairs
Serbia
Tel: 381-11-3023-723
Email: vkostic@worldbank.org
Bulevar Svetog Petra Cetinjskog 7
8600 Podgorica


Ms. Vesna Kostic
External Affairs Officer
Tel: (381-11) 302-37-00
Fax: (381-11) 302-37-32
Email:vkostic@worldbank.org
Bulevar Kralja Aleksandra
86-90
Belgrade



 

information on a specific country

  • Please refer to the External Affairs Officers listed by country below. You can also visit the country office web pages to find more information about Bank activities in these countries.

fraud or corruption

 

THIS WEBSITE

  • For questions and comments about this website, please contact Ms. Toni Koleva, at the following address: akoleva@worldbank.org.




Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/7I0MN5GK00