Click here for search results

Contact Organizers

KEFV banner
  
Czech Republic Team
Ministry of Finance
Pavla Bejckova+420 2 5704 2818pavla.bejckova@mfcr.cz
Ivan Sokolov+420 2 5704 2416ivan.sokolov@mfcr.cz
Miroslava Klirova+420 2 5704 2841miroslava.klirova@mfcr.cz
Martin Skladal+420 2 5704 2268martin.skladal@mfcr.cz
Office of the Vice Prime Minister For Economic Affairs
Lenka Mikovcova+420 2 2486 2328mikovcova.lenka@vlada.cz
Kamila Fialova+420 2 2486 2327fialova.kamila@vlada.cz
Katerina Grimova+420 2 2486 2633grimova.katerina@vlada.cz


 

 World Bank Team, Washington, DC
Natasha Kapil + 1 202 458-9587nkapil@worldbank.org
Enrique Blanco Armas + 1 202 458-8623eblancoarmas@worldbank.org
Liudmila Uvarova + 1 202 458-1981luvarova@worldbank.org
 World Bank Local Contacts
AlbaniaAna GjokutaAGjokutaj@worldbank.org
ArmeniaKaren GrigorianKgrigorian@worldbank.org
AzerbaijanSaida R. BagirovaSbagirova@worldbank.org
Saila Aliyevasaliyeva@worldbank.org
BelarusKonstantin SenyutKsenyut@worldbank.org
BIHZoran HadziahmetovicZHadziahmetovic@worldbank.org
BulgariaSylvia Stoynovasstoynova@worldbank.org
CroatiaDubravka Jermandjerman@worldbank.org
Czech Rep.Katarzyna PopielarskaKpopielarska@worldbank.org
EstoniaToms Baumanistbaumanis@worldbank.org
FYR MacedoniaJasminka Varnalievajvarnalieva@worldbank.org
GeorgiaTatyana Kandelakitkandelaki@worldbank.org
HungaryBalazs Zemplenibzempleni@worldbank.org
KazakhstanAslan Sarinzhipovasarinzhipov@worldbank.org
AlmatyAinoura Alzhanovaaalzhanova@worldbank.org
Kyrgyz RepNurgul Irsalievanirsalieva@worldbank.org
LatviaToms Baumanistbaumanis@worldbank.org
LithuaniaAurelija JakaitieneAjakaitiene@worldbank.org
Erlendas Grigorovicegrigorovic@worldbank.org
MoldovaVictor Burunsusvburunsus@worldbank.org
PolandJacek WojciechowiczJwojciechowicz@worldbank.org
Katarzyna PopielarskaKpopielarska@worldbank.org
Marta MichalskaMmichalska@worldbank.org
RomaniaIonel LumezianuIlumezianu@worldbank.org
Mihaela DumitrascuMdumitrascu@worldbank.org
Arabela Sena Aprahamianaaprahamian@worldbank.org
RussiaVladimir DrebentsovVdrebentsov@worldbank.org
Serbia-MontenegroBranko Radulovicbradulovic@worldbank.org
Zana Ivanoviczivanovic@worldbank.org
Gzime Hasanighasani@worldbank.org
Slovak Rep.Ingrid Brockovaibrockova@worldbank.org
SloveniaKatarzyna PopielarskaKpopielarska@worldbank.org
TajikistanSaodat IbragimovaSibragimova@worldbank.org
Turkey (Ankara)Selma Karamanskaraman@worldbank.org
UkraineOlena Fursovaofursova@worldbank.org
Irina J. Prusassiprusass@worldbank.org
Alexandra Shapovalovaashapovalova@worldbank.org
Oksana Meshkovakmeshkova@worldbank.org
UzbekistanSevara Abdusamatovasabdusamatova@worldbank.org
Rumiya GaripovaRgaripova@worldbank.org

 

 

 




Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/O9AV5SC0Y0