Click here for search results

Contacts

b


c

For general inquiries on the World Bank's work on Roma, as well as for questions and comments about this website, please contact Dorota Kowalska at  dkowalska@worldbank.org.

For information on a specific country, please refer to the Roma Contact Points listed by country below. You can also visit the country office web pages to find more information about Bank activities in these countries.

Bulgaria
Croatia
Czech Republic
Hungary
FYR Macedonia
Romania
Serbia and Montenegro
Slovak Republic

  Bulgaria:
Boryana Gotcheva, Senior Operations Officer
bgotcheva@worldbank.org
Phone: +359 2 96 97 229
Fax:     +359 2 97 12 045

  Croatia:
Ivan Drabek, Operations Analyst
idrabek@worldbank.org
Phone: +385 1 2357 222
Fax:     +385 1 2357 200

  FYR Macedonia:
Denis Boskovski, External Affairs Officer
dboskovski@worldbank.org
Phone: +389 2 3117 159
Fax:     +389 2 3117 627

  Romania:
Richard Florescu, Senior Operations Officer
rflorescu@worldbank.org
Phone: +40 21 201 0311
Fax:     +40 21 201 0338

 Serbia and Montenegro:
Vesna Kostic, External Affairs Officer
vkostic@worldbank.org
Phone: +381 11 3023 700
Fax:     +381 11 3023 732

Czech Republic Hungary, and  Slovak Republic:
Tunde Buzetsky, Communications Analyst
tbuzetsky@worldbank.org
Phone: +421 2 5752 6721
Fax:     +421 2 5752 6701



 

.
l
.



Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/MJ85QSZPA0