Click here for search results

Contact Us

Contact Us

For general inquiries on the World Bank's work on Roma, as well as for questions and comments about this website, please contact Dorota Kowalska at dkowalska@worldbank.org.

For information on a specific country, please refer to the Roma Contact Points listed by country below. You can also visit the country office web pages to find more information about Bank activities in these countries.

Bulgaria:
Ivelina Taushanova, Communications Officer
itaushanova@worldbank.org
Phone: +359 2 96 97 229
Fax: +359 2 97 12 045

Croatia:
Vanja Frajtic, Communications Officer
vfrajtic@worldbank.org
Phone: +385 1 2357 222
Fax: +385 1 2357 200

FYR Macedonia:
Denis Boskovski, External Affairs Officer
dboskovski@worldbank.org
Phone: +389 2 3117 159
Fax: +389 2 3117 627

Romania:
Daniel Kozak, Communications Officer
dkozak@worldbank.org
Phone: +40 21 201 0311
Fax: +40 21 201 0338

Serbia:
Vesna Kostic,Senior Communications Officer
vkostic@worldbank.org
Phone: +381 11 3023 700
Fax: +381 11 3023 732

Montenegro:
Jasmina Hadzic, Communications Officer
jhadzic@worldbank.org
Phone: +382 20 665 353

Czech Republic, Hungary, and Slovak Republic:
Alexander Rowland, Communications Officer
arowland@worldbank.org
Phone: +32-2-504-0992




Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/MJ85QSZPA0