Click here for search results

Our team

 
Sector Manager
Louise J. Cord
Sector Manager, Poverty and Gender Sector
Poverty Reduction & Economic Management
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
more... 
lcord@worldbank.org
202-473-0969
Economists
Amparo Ballivian
Lead Economist
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
more...
aballivian@worldbank.org
202-458-4962

Luis Felipe López Calva
Lead Economist
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
lflopezcalva@worldbank.org

Jose R. Molinas Vega
Senior Economist
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
more...
jmolinasvega@worldbank.org
202-458-7560
María Beatriz Orlando
Senior Economist
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
more...
morlando@worldbank.org
202-473-8189
Renos Vakis
Senior Economist
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
rvakis@worldbank.org
more...
202-473-3221
Katherine M. ScottKinnon Scott
Senior Economist
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
more...
kscott1@worldbank.org
202-473-8124
João Pedro Azevedo
Senior Economist
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
more...
jazevedo@worldbank.org
202-473-0518
Carolina Diaz-Bonilla
Economist
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
more...
cdiazbonilla@worldbank.org
202-458-1128
Pablo Facundo CuevasP. Facundo Cuevas
Economist
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
more...
fcuevas@worldbank.org
202-473-7870
Javier Eduardo Baez RamirezJavier Baez
Economist
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
more...
jbaez@worldbank.org
202-473-6568

Indu John Abraham
Operations Officer
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
more...
ijohnabraham@worldbank.org
202-473-7045

Federica MarzoFederica Marzo
Young Professional
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
more...
fmarzo@worldbank.org
202-473-2693
Aude-Sophie RodellaAude-Sophie Rodella
Young Professional
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
more...
arodella@worldbank.org
202-473-4906
Elizabeta Perova
Economist
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
eperova@worldbank.org
202-478-9364
Carlos Rodriguez CastelanCarlos Rodriguez
Economist
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
crodriguezc@worldbank.org
202-473-9800
 
Support
Cristina Cifuentes
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
ccifuentes@worldbank.org
202-473-3366
KaremKarem Edwards
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
kedwards@worldbank.org
202-473-5640
Anne Pillay
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
apillay@worldbank.org
202-458-8046
 
Consultants and JPAs
Erik Alda Sanchez
Extended Term Consultant
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
ealda@worldbank.org
202-473-2216
Raul Andres Castaneda AguilarAndres Castaneda
Extended Term Consultant
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
acastanedaa@worldbank.org
202-473-0108
William Durbin
Short Term Consultant
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
sdurbin@worldbank.org
202-478-9030
Gabriel Facchini
Extended Term Consultant
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
gfacchinipalma@worldbank.org
202-458-1144
Leonardo Ramiro LucchettiLeonardo Lucchetti
Extended Term Consultant
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
llucchetti@worldbank.org
202-473-9324
Miriam MullerMiriam Muller
Extended Term Consultant
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
mmuller1@worldbank.org
202-473-2771
Viviane SanfeliceViviane Sanfelice
Junior Professional
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
vsanfelice@worldbank.org
202-473-5489
Rebecca Fair SchutteRebecca Schutte
Extended Term Consultant
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
rschutte@worldbank.org
202-473-0108

Marta FavaraMarta Favara
Extended Term Consultant
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
mfavara
@worldbank.org
202-458-5039

Maria Eugenia GenoniMaria Eugenia Genoni
Extended Term Consultant
Latin America & Caribbean Region
The World Bank Group
mgenoni@worldbank.org
202-473-7596
 
 Topic Brief
 Poverty and Inequality
     Analysis

    - Poverty Assessments
    - Poverty Reduction
      Strategies

    - Poverty Maps
 Gender
 Data and Statistics
    - Team for Statistical
       Development

    - Socio-economic Database
       (SEDLAC)

 Monitoring and
Evaluation Network

  
 
Featured Poverty Publications and Reports
 
 
 

Last updated: 2011-03-27




Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/9IKWX7P6R0