Click here for search results

Contacts

Available in: Français, العربية

 Country/CityContact PersonContact Coordinates
Washington HQ

Lara Saade
Communications Officer

E-mail: LSaade@worldbank.org


 Algeria

Anwar Soulami
Sr. Communications Officer

E-mail: asoulami@worldbank.org
Tel: +212-537-636-050

 Egypt

Eman Fouad Wahby
Sr. Communications Officer

E-mail: ewahby@worldbank.org
Tel: +1 (202)-2574-1670 

 KuwaitLamia Sulaiman
Communications Associate

E-mail: lsulaiman@worldbank.org
Tel: +965-229-13500

 Lebanon, Jordan
 Syria, Iraq, Iran
Mona Ziade
Communications Officer
E-mail: mziade@worldbank.org
Tel: (961-1) 987 800
 Libya

Anwar Soulami
Sr. Communications Officer

E-mail: asoulami@worldbank.org
Tel: +212-537-636-050

 Morocco

Anwar Soulami
Sr. Communications Officer

E-mail: asoulami@worldbank.org
Tel: +212-537-636-050
 Tunisia

Anwar Soulami
Sr. Communications Officer

E-mail: asoulami@worldbank.org
Tel: +212-537-636-050

 YemenSamra Shaibani
Sr. Communications Officer
E-mail: sshaibani@worldbank.org
Tel: (967-1) 413 710
 West Bank and GazaMary Koussa
Public Information Assistant

Email: mkoussa@worldbank.org
Tel: +(972) 2 236 6500


What should I do if I have evidence of fraud or corruption in procurement or implementation of a project being financed by the World Bank? What can individuals do if they feel their interests have been or could be directly harmed by a project financed by the World Bank? Answers about fraud and corruption

More about Grants l Jobs

Are there updates I can receive via e-mail on new loans, studies, and initiatives?
In addition to a broad range of thematic newsletters which include poverty, health, AIDS, water and sanitation programs and economic growth, the Bank also produces regional and country updates which highlight recently approved projects, publications, and other major initiatives.

  • Subscribe to our free e-mail MENA Region updates
  • Review other World Bank e-mail newsletters.

 




Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/QJMQY0V8D0