Click here for search results

Contacts

Available in: Français, العربية
 Country/CityContact PersonContact Coordinates
Washington HQ

Lara Saade

E-mail: LSaade@worldbank.org


Algeria, Morocco

Ibtissam Alaoui

E-mail: ialaoui@worldbank.org 
Tel: +212 537 63 60 50

Egypt

Eman Fouad Wahby

E-mail: ewahby@worldbank.org
Tel: +1 (202)-2574-1670 

Lebanon, Jordan
Syria, Iraq, Iran
Mona Ziade

E-mail: mziade@worldbank.org
Tel: (961-1) 987 800
Libya, Tunisia

Erik Churchill

E-mail: echurchill@worldbank.org 
Tel: +216 58 360 140

YemenSamra ShaibaniE-mail: sshaibani@worldbank.org
Tel: +967-1- 546-039
West Bank and GazaMary Koussa

Email: mkoussa@worldbank.org
Tel: +(972) 2 236 6500


What should I do if I have evidence of fraud or corruption in procurement or implementation of a project being financed by the World Bank? What can individuals do if they feel their interests have been or could be directly harmed by a project financed by the World Bank? Answers about fraud and corruption

More about Grants l Jobs

Are there updates I can receive via e-mail on new loans, studies, and initiatives?
In addition to a broad range of thematic newsletters which include poverty, health, AIDS, water and sanitation programs and economic growth, the Bank also produces regional and country updates which highlight recently approved projects, publications, and other major initiatives.

  • Subscribe to our free e-mail MENA Region updates
  • Review other World Bank e-mail newsletters.

 




Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/AETAA6YW80