Click here for search results

Contact Us

South Asia: Contact Us
South Asia UpdatesRequest Information

Enter your Email:

Contact Name:

Organization Name:

Subject:

Description:


Media Contacts In Washington, DC
Alison Reeves
Phone: 1-202-473-8955
areeves@worldbank.org
 
Media Contacts in South Asia
Afghanistan
In Kabul: Abdul Raouf Zia
Phone: 93 (0) 70280800
azia@worldbank.org

Bangladesh
In Dhaka: Mehrin A. Mahbub
Phone: (880-2) 8159001
mmahbub@worldbank.org

Bhutan
In Washington: Alison Reeves
Phone: 1-202-473-8955
areeves@worldbank.org

India
In New Delhi: Sudip Mozumder
Phone: (91-11) 24617241
smozumder@worldbank.org
Maldives
In Washington: Alison Reeves
Phone: 1-202-473-8955
areeves@worldbank.org

Nepal
In Kathmandu: Rajib Upadhya
Phone: (977) 1 422-6792
rupadhya@worldbank.org

Pakistan
In Islamabad: Shahzad Sharjeel
Phone: (92 51) 2279641-6
ssharjeel@worldbank.org

Sri Lanka
In Colombo: Dilinika Peiris
Phone: (94-11) 5561-323
dpeiris@worldbank.org
Public Information in South Asia
Afghanistan
In Kabul: Abdul Raouf Zia
Phone: 93 (0) 70280800
azia@worldbank.org
Language: English, Dari, Pashto

Bangladesh
In Dhaka: Mehrin A. Mahbub
Phone: (880-2) 8159001
mmahbub@worldbank.org
Language: English, Bangla

Bhutan
In Washington: Alison Reeves
Phone: 1-202-473-8955
areeves@worldbank.org
Language: English

India
In Delhi: Sunita Malhotra
Phone: (91 11) 5785-368
smalhotra@worldbank.org
Language: English, Hindi
Maldives
In Washington: Alison Reeves
Phone: 1-202-473-8955
areeves@worldbank.org
Language: English

Nepal
In Kathmandu: Trishna Thapa
Phone: (977) 1 422-6792
tthapa@worldbank.org
Language: English, Nepali

Pakistan
In Islamabad: Mariam Altaf
Phone: (92 51) 2279641-6
mariamaltaf@worldbank.org
Language: English

Sri Lanka
In Colombo: Dilinika Peiris
Phone: (94-11) 5561325
dpeiris@worldbank.org
Language: English



Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/C72E6CA1H0