Click here for search results

Contact Us - Thank You

South Asia: Contact Us
South Asia UpdatesRequest Information

Thank you

Your email has successfully been sent to us. We will reply to you as soon as possible.

Media Contacts In Washington, DC
Alison Reeves
Phone: 1-202-473-8955
areeves@worldbank.org
 
Media Contacts in South Asia
Afghanistan
In Kabul: Abdul Raouf Zia
Phone: 93 (0) 70280800
azia@worldbank.org

Bangladesh
In Dhaka: Mehrin A. Mahbub
Phone: Phone: (880-2) 8159001
mmahbub@worldbank.org

Bhutan
In Washington: Alison Reeves
Phone: 1-202-473-8955
areeves@worldbank.org

India
In New Delhi: Sudip Mozumder
Phone: (91-11) 24617241
smozumder@worldbank.org
Maldives
In Washington: Alison Reeves
Phone: 1-202-473-8955
areeves@worldbank.org

Nepal
In Kathmandu: Rajib Upadhya
Phone: (977) 1 4226792
rupadhya@worldbank.org

Pakistan
In Islamabad: Shahzad Sharjeel
Phone: (92 51) 2279641-6
ssharjeel@worldbank.org

Sri Lanka
In Colombo: Dilinika Peiris
Phone: (94-11) 5561-325
dpeiris@worldbank.org
Public Information in South Asia
Afghanistan
In Kabul: Abdul Raouf Zia
Phone: 93 (0) 70280800
azia@worldbank.org
Language: English, Dari, Pashto

Bangladesh
In Dhaka: Mehrin A. Mahbub
Phone: Phone: (880-2) 8159001
mmahbub@worldbank.org
Language: English, Bangla

Bhutan
In Washington: Alison Reeves
Phone: 1-202-473-8955
areeves@worldbank.org
Language: English

India
Hema Balasubramanian
Sunita Malhotra
Phone: (91 11) 5147 9465 / 2461 7241
hbalasubramanian@worldbank.org smalhotra@worldbank.org
Language: English, Hindi
Maldives
In Washington: Alison Reeves
Phone: 1-202-473-8955
areeves@worldbank.org
Language: English

Nepal
Trishna Thapa
Phone: (977) 1 4226792
tthapa@worldbank.org
Language: English, Nepali

Pakistan
Mariam Altaf
Phone: (92 51) 2279641-6
mariamaltaf@worldbank.org
Language: English

Sri Lanka
Dilinika Peiris
Phone: (94-11) 5561-325
dpeiris@worldbank.org
Language: English



Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/BJ28TDOXO0