Click here for search results

Contacts in Western Europe



Brussels


Sándor Sipos


Special Representative to the European Union Institutions, Belgium, Luxemburg and NATO
Head of the Brussels Office of the World Bank

Sándor Sipos represents the World Bank Group at the European Union Institutions, Belgium, Luxemburg and NATOand heads the Brussels Office.

Contact

E-mail: ssipos@worldbank.org

Phone: +32 2 552 0052


Geneva


Selina E. Jackson


Special Representative to the WTO and the UN, Geneva

Selina Jackson is Special Representative to the WTO and the UN, Geneva. In this capacity, she represents the World Bank Group at the World Trade Organisation, the United Nation and heads the Geneva Office.

View Profile Contact

E-mail: sjackson2@worldbank.org

Phone: +41 22 748 1000


Paris


Julia Nielson


Senior Adviser
France, G20, OECD Delegate

Julia Nielson is Senior Adviser and Delegate to the OECD. In this capacity, she is responsible for dialogue with France, G20 and G8 presidencies, and the OECD.

Contact

E-mail: jnielson@worldbank.org

Phone: +33 1 4069 3281


Nordics, The Netherlands, Parliamentarians
Paris Office


Jakob Kopperud


Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, The Netherlands
Global Parliamentary Outreach

Contact

E-mail: jkopperud@worldbank.org

Phone: +33 1 4069 3030



United Kingdom, Ireland
London Office


Andrew Felton


Head of London Office
United Kingdom, Ireland

Contact

E-mail: afelton@worldbank.org

Phone: +44 207 592 8401


Italy, Spain, Portugal, Greece
Rome Office


Massimiliano Paolucci


Head of Rome Office
Italy, Spain, Portugal, Greece and Holy See
Outreach to Rome-based Institutions

Contact

E-mail: mpaolucci@worldbank.org

Phone: +39 06 7771 0204



Germany, Switzerland, Austria
Berlin Office


Rainer Venghaus


Head of Berlin Office
Germany, Switzerland, Austria

Contact

E-mail: rvenghaus@worldbank.org

Phone: +49 30 7261 4254


European
Media


Derek Warren


European Media Team Coordinator

Contact

E-mail: dwarren1@worldbank.org

Phone: +44 20 7592 8402


CSOs


Andrew Felton


CS /Global Consul. Europe Coordinator

Contact

E-mail: afelton@worldbank.org

Phone: +44 20 7592 8401

Enterprise Outreach (PSLOs)


Gilles Garcia


Manager PSLO Network

Contact

E-mail: ggarcia2@worldbank.org

Phone: +33 1 4069 3015





Find Offices Location

.




Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/ZP544G92D0