Click here for search results

Resources For

The Health Eight (H8)


image The Health Eight (H8) refers to leaders of the eight global international health agencies: WHO, World Bank, GAVI, UNICEF, UNFPA, UNAIDS, the Global Fund to fight AIDS, Tuberculosis and Malaria, and the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundationthat meet on an informal biannual basis to discuss challenges to scaling up health services and improving health-related MDG outcomes, particularly for the poor.

For more information visit



Last updated: 2008-08-12

Permanent URL for this page: