Click here for search results

Media Contacts

Available in: Español, 中文, Français, العربية
General Inquiries
Contact the Bank at:
tel: (202) 473-1000
fax: (202) 477-6391

Media Relations, Washington, DC

The World Bank
66, avenue d'léna
75116 Paris, France

Tel: (33-1) 40 69 30 00
Fax: (33-1) 40 69 31 71

For more information, see www.worldbank.org/europe

Berlin

Steven Jouy (Germany, Switzerland)
Phone: (49-30) 7261-4251
E-mail: 
sjouy@worldbank.org

Caroline van Kampen (Austria)
Phone: (49-30) 7261-4253
E-mail: cvankampen@worldbank.org


Brussels

Guggi Laryea

Phone: (32-2) 552-0032
E-mail: glaryea@worldbank.org

Bart Gielis (Belgian press)
Phone: (32-2) 552-0021
Email: bgielis@worldbank.org

For more information, see www.worldbank.org/eu

Geneva

London

Non media related queries:

Phone: (44-207) 592-8400

E-mail: londonoffice@worldbank.org 


Paris

Valerie Chevalier

Phone : (33-1) 4069-3048

E-mail : vchevalier@worldbank.org

Laure de Petiville
Phone: (33-1) 4069-3022
E-mail:
 ldepetiville@worldbank.org

Iona Lee

E-mail: ilee1@worldbank.org 

Jakob Kopperud (Nordic region and Netherlands)

Phone: (33-1) 4069-3030

E-mail: jkopperud@worldbank.org

Catherine Doody (Netherlands)

Phone: (33-1) 4069-3033

E-mail: cdoody@worldbank.org 

 

Rome

Massimiliano Paolucci (Italy)
Phone: (39-06) 777-10204
E-mail: mpaolucci@worldbank.org

Julia Barrera (Spain and Portugal)
Phone: (39-06) 777-10205
E-mail: jbarrera@worldbank.org 

Tokyo

Tomoko Hirai (Japan)
Phone: (81-3) 3597-6650
E-mail: thirai@worldbank.org

UN and WTO Affairs

Geneva-Based Contact:
Phone: (41-22) 748 1000

New York-Based Contact:

Yuvan A. Beejadhur
Phone: 212-317-4724
E-mail: ybeejadhur@worldbank.org 

IDA

IFC

MIGA

Africa

DC-Based Contacts:

Aby Toure
Phone: (202) 473-8302
E-mail:
 Akonate@worldbank.org 

East Asia and the Pacific

DC-Based Contact:

Carl Hanlon

Phone: (202) 473-8087

E-mail: chanlon@worldbank.org 

Country Based Contacts

Europe and Central Asia

Washington, D.C. and Vienna Based Contacts:

Latin America and the Caribbean

DC-Based Contacts:

Middle East and North Africa

DC- Based Contacts:

South Asia

Washington, D.C. Contact:

Development Economics Vice Presidency & Chief Economist (DEC)

Sustainable Development Network

Robert Bisset
Phone: (202) 458 5191
E-mail: rbisset@worldbank.org

Human Development Network (HIV/AIDS, Communicable Diseases, Education, Social Safety Nets)

Operations Policy and Country Services

Melissa Fossberg 
Phone: (202) 458-4145
Email: Mfossberg@worldbank.org 

Institutional Integrity (INT)

Poverty Reduction and Economic Management Network

World Bank Institute

Jose-Manuel Bassat
Phone: (202) 458-8486
E-mail: Jbassat@worldbank.org 

Financial and Private Sector Development Network

 

 




Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/0OGQ3PHXG0