Click here for search results

Site Tools

Contacts

Cyprian Fisiy, Director Social Development, is the Director-in-Charge of the TFESSD.  Rasmus Heltberg is the Administrator and Senior Technical Specialist on TFESSD issues.
 
Task managers of individual activities are encouraged to contact their window manager for enquiries:
 
Nenuca Robles and Remi Kini, Environment
nrobles@worldbank.org and Rkini@worldbank.org
 
Abdul Syed Salam and Kury Cobham, Social Development
asyed@worldbank.org and kcobham@worldbank.org
 
Paula Suarez Buitron and Nora Dudwick, Poverty
paulasuarezb@worldbank.org and Ndudwick@worldbank.org

Briana Wilson, Social Protection
bwilson3@worldbank.org
 
General enquiries about the fund should be addressed to:

Rasmus Heltberg
rheltberg@worldbank.org




Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/II5WBEUCX0