Click here for search results

Promoting and Scaling Up Demand Side Engagement to Governance

Promoting and Scaling Up Demand Side Engagement to Governance


October 18, 2007
11:00 am- 12:30 pm

Participants List

 

#NameOrganizationE-Mail
1Sigurd WihlForum for Development and Environmentsgurd.kihl@gmail.com
2Haoming HuangChina Association for NGO Cooperation (CANGO)hmhuang@cango.org
3Kwasi AbeasiAfrican Business Roundtablekabeasi@yahoo.co.uk
4Angela KhaminwaWorld Bankakhaminwa@worldbank.org
5Haom KhanConsultanthayomkhan@gmail.com
6Samuel LeeWorld Bankslee1@worldbank.org
7Shehan de SayrahWorld Banksdesayrah@worldbank.org
8Trudy BebertWorld Banktbebert@worldbank.org
9Sarjay AgarwalWorld Banksagarwal2@worldbank.org
10Aneta WierzynskaTrasparency Internationalawierzynska@transparency-usa.org
11Boris DivjakTrasparency Internationalbdivjak@transparency.org
12Vanel BeunsCORCAHnelvamba@hotmail.com
13Janmejah SinghWorld Bankjsingh1@worldbank.org
14Vinay BharganaWorld Bankvbhargana@worldbank.org
15Ayla GokselAGEV, Turkeyaylag@acev.org
16Paul O'CallaghanACFIDpocallaghan@acfid.asn.au
17Isabel BenjumeaWorld BankIbenjumea@worldbank.org
18Dian Kartika SariINFIDdian@infid.org
19Fraser Reilly-KingHalifax Initiativefreillyking@halifaxinitiative.org
20Maria Eugenia di PolaFARN- Argentinamedipaula@farm.org.ar
21John UlangaFoundation for Civil Society, Tanzaniajulanga@thefoundation-tz.org
22Mericio dos ReisLuta Hamutuklutahamutuk2005@yahoo.com
23Warren NyamugasiraUganda National NGO Forumngoforum@infocom.co.ug
24Jessica MottWorld Bankjmott@worldbank.org
25Sophia GeorgievaWorld Banksgeorgieva@worldbank.org
26Rodjo ServanoWorld Bankrservano1@worldbank.org
27Dalton FrancoPalmares Institute of Huma Rightsdaltonfranco@ia.org.br
28Wim AlbertsWorld Bankwalberts@worldbank.org
29Rob ChaseWorld Bankrchase@worldbank.org
30Kimberly DarterInterActionkdarter@interaction.org
31Renate KirschWorld Bankrkirsch@worldbank.org
32Shahum KhanWorld Bankskhan7@worldbank.org
33Craig HammerWorld Bankchammer@worldbank.org
34Louise ClearyUNANIMA Internationalclouise@brgidine.org.au
35Aua BelluerWorld Bankabelluer@worldbank.org
36Rosa Ines Ospina Trasparency Internationalriospina@gmail.com
37Frank VoglTrasparency Internationalfrankvogl@gmail.com
38Joseph HorganTax Justice Network- USAjosephhorgan@taxjustice-usa.org
39Jo AlbrightMaryknolljotal@earthlink.net
40Onyeka ObasiFriends of Africa International- New Yorkonyeka@fafrica.org
41Maria PoliWorld Bankmariapoli@verizon.net
42Nicole SmithersWorld Banknsmithers@worldbank.org
43Emmanuel AkweteyInstitute for Democratic Governanceeakwetey@ideg.org
44Vitalice MojaAFRODADvitalis@afrodad.co.zw
45Helene GrandvoinnetWorld Bankhgrandvoinnett@worldbank.org
46Mike ClulowCare International UKclulow@careinternational.org
47Ana maria TorresIFCatorres@ifc.org
48Semira AlhadChristian Releifsemira@crdaethiopia.org
49Erich vogtIUCNerich.vogt@iucn.org
50Feliciano ReynaSinergia- Venezuelafjreyna@gmail.com
51Mukhtar Ahmad AliCentre for Peace and Developmentmukhtar@cpdi-pakistan.org
52Caroline Kende- RobbWorld Bankckenderobb@worldbank.org
53Sofia SvarfvarChurch of Sweden Aidsofia.svarfvar@svenskakyrkan.se
54Yakup BerisWorld Bankyberis@worldbank.org
55Mimidoo AchakpaWomen's Right to Education Programmimidoo@wrepnig.org
56Sahr KpundehWorld BankSkpundeh1@worldbank.org
57John ClarkWorld Bankjclark1@worldbank.org
58Natasha HaywardWorld Banknhayward@worldbank.org
59Andrea Ries PadmanabhanWorld Bankaries@worldbank.org
60Leticia DiazNational Association of Social Workersleticiadiaz@naswdc.org
61Robert ChaseWorld Bankchagr140@verizon.net



Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/7O3Y073VJ0