Click here for search results

Universal Access to Basic Services in Developing Countries: The Case for Public Health and Educatio

Universal Access to Basic Services in Developing Countries: The Case for Public

 Health and Education
October 18, 2007
1:00- 3:00 pm

Participants List

#NameOrganizationE-Mail
1Peter BakuisITUC/Global Unionspbakuis@globalunions-us.org
2Ruth KagiaWorld Bankrkagia@worldbank.org
3Max LawsonOXFAMmlawson@oxfam.org.uk
4Leticia DiazNational Association of Social Workersleticiadiaz@naswdc.org
5Joseph HorganTax Justice Network USAJosephhorgan@taxjustice-usa.org
6Patricia MirandaJubilee Boliviapatmiranda@gmail.com
7Phil HayWorld Bankphay@worldbank.org
8Paul JensenResults Educational Fundpjensen@results.org
9Cathy RussellEducation for All Fast Track Initiative Secretariatcrussell@worldbank.org
10Louise ClearyUnanima Internationalclouise@brigidine.org.au
11Nancy DubosseAFRODADnancy@afrodad.co.zw
12Vanel BeunsCORCAHnelvamba@hotmail.com
13Michaela OldfieldWater Advocatesmoldfield@wateradvocates.org
14Rita Jankowska-BradleyJubilee Montana Networkjubileemissoula@yahoo.com
15Cliff BradleyJubilee Montana Networkcbradley@montana.com
16Caroline EmmonsJubilee Montana Networkcemmons8@montana.com
17Barry Aminata ToureCADbarryaminatou@yahoo.fr
18Erion VeliajMJAFTerionveliaj@mjaft.org
19Harom Khan Consultanthayubkhan@gmail.com
20Laura CoronelWorld Banklcoronel@worldbank.org
21Rachel Winter JonesWorld Bankrjones1@worldbank.org
22Liz StuartOXFAM 
23Andrea VerdascoBICaverdasco@bicusa.org



Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/Z2MIFF3VP0