Click here for search results

From Climate to Carbon to Forests and Finance: Risks and Prospects of the Forest Carbon Partnership Facility

From Climate to Carbon to Forests and Finance: Risks and Prospects of the Forest Carbon Partnership Facility


October 19, 2007
9:00- 10:30 am

Participants List

#NameOrganizationE-Mail
1Korinna HortaEnvironmental Defensekhorta@edf.org
2Phan Thuy AnhC & D thuyanh@cndvietnam.org.vn
3Derek MaccuishSocial Justice Committee of Montrealderek@s-J-c.net
4Janet RedmanSustainable Energy & Economy Networkjanet@ips-de.org
5Simone LouenaGlobal Forest Coalitionsimonelouena@yahoo.com
6Lucy Bakerretton Woods Projectlbaker@brettonwoodsproject.org
7Lionel DissRainforest Foundationlionel@rainforest.org
8Simon CounsellRainforest Foundationsimonc@rainforest.org
9Vanel BeunsCorcahnelvamba@hotmail.com
10Adolphine MuleyUEFAuefafr@yahoo.fr
11Jean de Dieu Wasso M.Afri Capacitywassojd@yahoo.fr
12Adrien Sinafasi MakeloDigite Pygmee- DIPYsinafasiadrien@yahoo.fr
13Eliza WintersWorld Bankewinters@worldbank.org
14Here LefeuvreWWFherve.lefeuvre@wwfus.org
15Warren NyamugasiraUganda National NGO Forumnyamugasira@yahoo.com
16Emmanuel OjameruayeIFESH, Scottsdale, AZemmaojameruaye@yahoo.com
17Azalea CarischBICacarisch@bicusa.org
18Maria Eugenia Di PaolaFARNmedipaola@farn.org.ar
19John MulaaWorld Bankjmulaa@worldbank.org
20John UlangaThe Foundation for Civil Society, Tanzaniajulanga@thefoundation-tz.org
21George HollidayBICgholliday@bicusa.org
22Kathleen LamorIFCklamor@ifc.org
23Alvin CarlosBICacarlos@bicusa.org
24Bruce JenkinsBICbjenkins@bicusa.org
25Remi MoncelWRIrmoncel@wri.org
26haddy SeyWorld Bankkhey@worldbank.org
27Jill BlockhusTNCjblockhus@tnc.org
28Daniela SettonWorld Economy Eco9logy & Development daniela.seton@weed.online.org
29Erich VogtIUCNerich.vogt@iucn.org
30Jacob CrosneilCRESIjacob8@aol.com
31Per KurowskiNew Rules Global Financeperkurowski@gmail.com
32Soren AmbroseBICsambrose@bicusa.org
33Orion LangelleGlobal Justice Ecology Projectlangelle@globaljusticeecology.org
34Daphne WyshamIPSdaphne@ips-dc.org
35Luke FletcherJubilee Australialuke_bule@yahoo.com.au
36Susanne BreitkopfGreenpeacesusanne.breitkopf@wdc.greenpeace.org
37Nikki ReischBICnreisch@bicusa.org
38Ezio CastelliAVSIezio.castelli@avsi.org
39Srabani RoyBICsroy@bicusa.org
40Sandra SmitheyC.S. Mott Foundationssmithey@mott.org
41Snia ZilbermanBICszilberman@bicusa.org
42Kris GenoveseCenter for International Environmental Lawkgenovese@ciel.org
43Ben BryanBICbbryan@bicusa.org
44Joshua KlemmBICjklemm@bicusa.org
45Haoming HuangCANGOhmhuang@cango.org
46Lucie KasangaJubilee Zambiakasangal@zamnet.zm
47Andrea VerdoscoBICaverdosco@bicusa.org
48Olexi PasyukCEE Bankwatch Networkopasyuk@bankwatch.org
49Megan Hansen IUCNmhansen@iucnus.org



Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/OQT6JI3VX0