Click here for search results

Sustainability and the World Development Report 2008: A Look at the World Bank's Rural Development and Agricultural Strategies

Sustainability and the World Development Report 2008: A Look at the World Bank's Rural Development and Agricultural Strategies


October 20, 2007
9:00- 10:30 am

Participants List

#NameOrganizationE-Mail
1Tijan SallahWorld BankTsallah@worldbank.org
2Barry Aminata ToureCAD- Malibarryaminatou@yahoo.fr
3Warren NyamugasiraUganda National NGO Forumngoforum@infocom.co.ug
4John UlangaThe Foundation for Civil Society, Tanzaniajulanga@thefoundation-tz.org
5Akanksha MaphatiaActionAidakanksha.maphatia@actionaid.org
6Jesse GriffithsActionAidjesse.friffiths@actionaid.org
7Cheryl MordenInternational Fund for Agricultural Developmentc.morden@igc.org
8Specioza KiwanukaActionAid Internationalspecioza.kiwanuka@actionaid.org
9Christine ChemnitzHeinrich Boell Foundationchemnitz@boell.de
10Caroline EmmonsJubileecemmons8@montana.com
11Rita Jankowska-BradleyJubilee Montanajubileemissoula@yahoo.com
12Clifford BradleyJubilee Montanacbradley@montana.com
13Carole KraemerIFEScarole.kraemer@gmail.com
14Mike ClulowCare International UKclulow@careinternational.org
15Mark HarrisonUnited Methodist General Board of Church & Societymharrison@umc-gbcs.org
16Alexandre SeronNational Center of Cooperation and Developmentalexandre.seron@cnncd.be



Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/OMKQ313YI0