Click here for search results

The Second Generation PRSPs- What has Changed?

The Second Generation PRSPs- What has Changed?

October 20, 2007
4:00- 5:30 pm

Participants List

#NameOrganizationE-Mail
1Onyeka ObasiFriends of Africa International, New Yorkinfo@fafrica.org
2Ehaab AbdouFederation of Egyptian Youth NGOehaab.abdou@nahdetmasr.org
3Barry Aminata ToureCAD- Malibarryaminatou@yahoo.fr
4Alexandre Seron11.11.11- Belgiumalexandre.seron@cncd.be
5Haoming HuangCANGOhmhuang@cango.org
6Dian Kartika SariINFIDdian@infid.org
7MericioLuta Hamutuk, Timor Lesteakaraleon@yahoo.com
8Pol Vandevoort11.11.11- Belgiumpol.vandevoort@11.be
9Jeff ThindwaWorld Bankjthindwa@worldbank.org
10Arnaud ZacharieCNCDarnaud.zacharie@cncd.be
11Pierre LeroyVoice of Americajleroy@voanews.com
12Dennis HinCatholic Releif Servicesdshin@crs.org
13Coline TanTWNceline.tan@warwick.ac.uk
14Specioza KiwanukaActionAid- Ugandaspecioza.kiwanuka@actionaid.org
15Louise ClearyUnanima Internationalclouise@brigidineorg.au
16Sofia SvarfvarChurch of Swedensofia.svarfvar@svenskakyrkan.se
17Fraser Reilly-KingHalifax Initiative Coalitionfreillyking@halifaxinitiative.org
18Emmanuel AkweteyIDEGeakwetey@ideg.org
19Nancy DubosseAFRODADnancy@afrodad.co.zw
20Vanel BeunsCORCAAnelvamba@hotmail.com
21Akanksha MarphatiaActionAidakanksha.marphatia@actionaid.org
22Jan Aart ScholteCSGRscholte@warwick.ac.uk
23Kirsty NowlanWorld Vision Internationalkirsty_nowlan@wvi.org
24Besinati MpepoWorld Vision UKbesinati.mpepo@worldvision.org.uk
25Jostein H. RobbeltnedtNorwegian Church Aidjhk@nca.no
26Paulo CuinicaGZO- Mozambiqugzo@fdc.org.mz
27Warren NyamugasiraUganda National NGO Forumngoforum@infocom.co.ug
28Alejandra ViverosWorld Bankaviveros@worldbank.org
29Owolabi SalisEquity Unionmosalis@hotmail.com
30Paula GoldmanJubilee Debt Campaignpdgoldman@gmail.com
31Luke FletcherJubilee Australialuke_bule@yahoo.com.au
32Kjetil AbildsnesNorwegian Debt Campaign kjetil@slettgielda.no
33Sigurd KihlForum for Development Environmentsigudkihl@gmail.com
34Lucie KasangaJubilee Zambiakasangal@zamnet.zm
35Boris DivjakTransparency Internationalbdivjak@transparency.org
36Nancy AlexanderHFSCnancy.alexander2@mail.house.gov
37Thomas ChupeinAmerican Friends Service Committeetchupein@afsc.org
38Elena ChiarellaWorld Vision UKelena.chiorella@worldvision.org.uk
39Nessa Ni ChasaideDebt and Development Coalition Irelandnessa@debtireland.org
40Genevieve KabangaISEDAisedafrica@aol.com
41Brian MorganTransparency Internationalbmorgan@transparency-usa.org
42Roberto BissioITEMabisso@item.org.uy
43Michaela OldfieldWater Advocatesmoldfield@wateradvocates.org
44Mark W HarrisonUnited Methodist Churchmharrison@umc-gbcs.org
45Sumir LalWorld Bankslal@worldbank.org



Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/KESC4V6KE0