Click here for search results

Wage Bill Ceilings, Fiscal and Monetary Policies, and Absorbing Aid Inflows- Updates and Next Steps

Wage Bill Ceilings, Fiscal and Monetary Policies, and Absorbing Aid Inflows- Updates and Next Steps


October 20, 2007
12:30- 2:00 pm

Participants List

#NameOrganizationE-Mail
1Rick RowdenActionAidRick.rowden@actionaid.org
2Daniel LeBlankOMI and VIVAT Internationaldl_komi@yahoo.com
3Dennis ShinCatholic Relief Servicesdshin@crs.org
4Michaela OldfieldWater Advocatesmoldfield@wateradvocates.org
5Nancy DubosseAFRODADnancy@afrodad.co.zw
6Vanel BeunsCORCAHnelvamba@hotmail.com
7Jacques BazinJB Humanitarianjacquesbazin@jbhumanitarian.org
8Esther PetitJB Humanitarianestherpetit@jbhumanitarian.org
9Roberto BissioITEMrbissio@item.org.uy
10Fraser Reilly-KingHalifax Initiativefreillyking@halifaxinitiative.org
11Dalton FrancoPalmores Institute of Human Rightsdaltonfranco@ia.org.br
12Bruce JenkinsBICbjenkins@bicusa.org
13Jenny BispingIMFjbisping@imf.org
14Derek MacCuishSocial Justice Committee of Montrealderek@s-j-c.net
15Thomas ChupeinAmerican Friends Service Committeetchupein@afsc.org
16Secioza KiwanukaActionaAid Ugandaspecioza.kiwanuka@actionaid.org
17Amy GrayActionAid Internationalamy.gray@actionaid.org
18Barry Aminata ToureCAD Malibarryaminatou@yahoo.com
19Genevieve KabangaISEDAisedafrica@aol.com
20Celine TanTWNceline.tan@warwick.ac.uk
21Sofia SvarfvarChurch of Swedensofia.svarfvar@svenskakyrkan.se
22Sigurd VihlForum for Developmentsigurd.kihl@gmail.com
23Meredy ThroopResults Foundation Fundmthroop@results.org
24Paul JensenResults Foundation Fundpjensen@results.org
25Robert JohnsonResults Foundation Fundrjohnson@results.org
26Eric GutierrezActionaideric.gutierrez@actionaid.org

 




Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/3AS5A26K80