Click here for search results

Briefing on the IDA 15 Replenishment Process

Briefing on the IDA 15 Replenishment Process

October 21, 2007

3:30- 5:00 pm

Participants List

#NameOrganizationE-Mail
1Peter LanzetEEDpeter.lanzet@eed.de
2Maria Eugenia Di PaolaFARNmedipaola@farn.org.ar
3Knud VoeckingUrgewald Germanyknud@urgewald.de
4Suzanna DennisGender Actionsuzannad@genderaction.org
5Luke FletcherJubilee Australialuke_bule@yahoo.com.au
6Sarah WilliamsJubilee Debt campaignsarah@jubileedebtcampaign.org.uk
7Patricia MirandaJubilee Boliviapatmiranda@gmail.com
8Antonio TracaricoCRBM Italyatricarico@crbm.org
9Hetty KovachOxfam GBhkovach@oxfam.org.uk
10Gail HurleyEURODADghurley@eurodad.org
11Pierre BollingerEmbassy of France in Washington DCpierre.bollinger@diplomatie.gouv.fr
12Michaela OldfieldWater Advocatesmoldfield@wateradvocates.org
13Esther Lee RosenThe Bretton Woods Committeeerosen@brettonwoods.org
14Vostein H. KobbeltvedtNorwegian Church Aidjnk@nca.no
15Kriste HiteEnvironmental Defensekhite@environmentaldefense.org
16Maria Jose RomeroThird World Institute ITEMmajo@item.org.uy
17Haoming HuangCANGO Chinahmhuang@cango.org
18Michael KochWorld Bankmkoch@worldbank.org
19Pol Vandevoort11.11.11 Belgiumpol.vandevoort@11.be
20Nell Derick DebevoiseThe Glocal Forumnell@glocalforum.org
21Salvatore NigroThe Glocal Forumslvatore@glocalforum.org
22Kris GenoveseCIELkgenovese@ciel.org
23Brian MorganTransparency Internationalbmorgan@transparency-usa.org
24Paulo CuinicaG20 MozambiqueG20@fdc.org.mz
25Mark HarrisonUnited Methodist Churchmharrison@umc-gbcs.org

 




Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/V8JBL76KQ0