Click here for search results

Stolen Asset Recovery (StAR) Initiative: Challenges, Opportunities, and Action Plan

Stolen Asset Recovery (StAR) Initiative: Challenges, Opportunities, and Action Plan

October 21, 2007

1:00 am- 12:30 pm

Participants List

#NameOrganizationE-Mail
1Owolabi SalisEquity Unionmosalis@hotmail.com
2H.I. MandanasCongress, Philippinescongbats@yahoo.com
3Farooq ChowdhuryUnited Nations Treasurychowdhuryf@un.org
4Suzanne BishopricUnited Nations Treasurybishopric@un.org
5Maria Esther TeranPTA CNPRunion_nac_femenil@hotmail.com
6Teresa Luna OsornoProductores Ruraleslimesmy@yahoo.co.mx
7Sebastien FourmyOxfam Francesfourny@oxfam.org
8Marta RuizEuropean Network of Debt and Development EURODADmruiz@eurodad.org
9Melanie PinkertOxfam Internationalmelanie.pinkert@oxfaminternational.org
10Zacharie ArnaudCNCDarnaud.zacharie@cncd.be
11Omoh GabrielVomgueered Mediagabomoth@yahoo.co.uk
12Chijama OgbuPUNCH newpaperjamaogbu@yahoo.com
13Eric GuterrezActionAid 
14Claudia RodriguezCABEIcrodriguez181@gmail.com
15Jody MyersIMF jmyers@imf.org
16Gail HurleyEURODADghurley@eurodad.org
17Auton Op de BeluIMF aopdebelu@imf.org
18Sofia SvarfvarChurch of Swedensofia.svarvfar@svenskakyrkan.se
19Warren NyamugasiraUganda National NGO Forumngoforum@infocom.co.ug
20Robert Kelly SalatiCSPR Zambiasrobertkelly@yahoo.co.uk
21Semira AlmadiChristian Releif & Development Association CRDAsemira@crdaethiopia.org
22Genevieve KabangaInternational Social & Economic Development for AfricaisedAfrica@aol.com
23Mimidoo AchakpaWomen's Right to Education Programwrepnig@yahoo.com
24Juan Manuel FragosoPRODUCTORzerling20@hotmail.com
25Onyeka ObasiFriends of Africa International New Yorkinfo@fafrica.org
26Uche IgweNEITIucheigwe@gmail.com
27Victor Raul Nomberto BazinCEDDREvictornomberto@gmail.com
28Jesse GriffithsActionAidjesse.griffiths@actionaid.org
29Peter LanzetEEDpeter.lanzet@eed.de
30Alejandra ViverosWorld Bankaviveros@worldbank.org



Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/GBOMRV6KK0