Click here for search results

The Interaction of African Civil Society with Regional Entities in Africa

The Interaction of African Civil Society with Regional Entities in Africa

October 22, 2007

4:00- 6:00 pm

Participants List

#NameOrganizationE-Mail
1Mimidoo AchakpaWomen's Right to Education Programwrepnig@yahoo.com
2Igwe UchePublish What You Payucheigwe@gmail.com
3Robert Kelly SalatiCSPRsrobertkelly@yahoo.co.uk
4Genevieve KabangaISEDAisedAfrica@aol.com
5Semira AlhadiCRDA- Ethiopiasemira@crdaethiopia.org
6Warren NyamugasiraUganda National NGO Forumngoforum@infocom.co.ug
7Kwasi AbeasiAfrican Business Roundatable (ABR)kabeasi@yahoo.co.uk
8Sonmaila CisseUEMOAprcom@uemoa.int
9Emmanuel AlaweteyIDEGeakwetey@ideg.org
10Amos KimungaMOF- Kenya 
11Andrew KumbatiraMalawi Economic Justice Networkakumbbatira@mejn.mw
12Bamba N'galadjo LambartECOWASlnbamba@ecowas.int
13Constance IkokumThis Day Newspaper, Nigeriachiogorikokum@yahoo.com
14Savior MwambwaCivil Society for Poverty Reduction (CSPR) Zambiasaviormwamwa@cspr.org.zm
15Besinati MpepoWorld Visionbesinatimpepo@worldvision.org.uk
16Jacob KolsterWorld Bankjkolster@worldbank.org
17O. EzekwesiliWorld Bank 
18Jeff ThindwaWorld Bankjthindwa@worldbank.org
19Nils TehayamWorld Bank 
20Christophe ZoungranaGCAP, Africa Coalitionchristophezoungrana@yahoo.fr
21Arthur Chipenda Malawi News Agencyachipenda@yahoo.com
22Kabelo MasoabiRubic Eye Newspaper Lesothokabzamasoabi@yahoo.com
23Eloge HouessouWAEMUehouessou@uemoa.int
24Gilles DufrenoiWAEMUlopaduf@aol.com
25Elhadji A. SakhoWAEMUeasakho@hotmail.com
26Bruno KafandoUEMOAbkafando@uemoa.int
27Abdoulaye DiopUEMOAabdoulaye.diop@uemoa.int
28Raymond A. KrikpenUEMOA 
29Tracy ZinangaSADC Secretariattzinanga@sadc.int
30Ketherine BainWorld Bankkbain@woldbank.org
31Corinna CsakySave The Children UKc.csaky@savethechildren.org.uk
32Paulo CuinicaGZO- MozambiqueGZO@fdc.org.mz
33Kadje CemulaECOWASkadje@ids.g
34Louise S. BaileyAfrican Unionshbai@aol.com
35nancy DubosseAFRODADnancy@afrodad.co.zw
36soren AmbroseBICsambrose@bicusa.org
37Soniya MitraWorld Banksmitra3@worldbank.org
38Onyeka ObasiFriends of Africa International- New Yorkonyeka@fafrica.org
39Oumar KeitaUEMOA/WAEMUokeita@uemoa.int
40Dennis ShinCatholic Relief Servicesdshin@crs.org
41Ike OkorieWorld Bankiokorie@worldbank.org
42Beldina AumaWorld Bankbaumaowuor@worldbank.org
43Lolette Kritzinget van NiekerkWorld Banklkritzingervanni@worldbank.org
44Sudhir ShettyWorld Banksshetty@worldbank.org
45Yaw AnsuWorld Bankyansu@worldbank.org
46Hafez GhanemWorld BankHghanem@worldbank.org
47Gerard ByamWorld Bankgbyam@worldbank.org
48Irene XenakisWorld Bankixenakis@worldbank.org
49Hart SchaferWorld Bankhschafer@worldbank.org
50Michel WormsenWorld Bankmwormsen@worldbank.org
51Marline AlexisWorld Bankmalexis@worldbank.org
52Amir AliAfrican Unionamiresalumali@yahoo.com
53Deo NdikumanaWorld BankDndikumana@worldbank.org
54Angie TadereraWorld BankAtadereramarimbe@worldbank.org



Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/HR175N6N50