Click here for search results

Public-Private Partnerships: Opportunities and Challenges. The GF-WB Partnership and the We Are the Future Model

Public-Private Partnerships: Opportunities and Challenges. The GF-WB Partnership and the We Are the Future Model

October 22, 2007

11:00 am- 12:30 pm

Participants List

#NameOrganizationE-Mail
1Genevieve Kabanga ISEDAisedafrica@aol.com
2Barry Aminata ToureCAD- Malibarryaminatou@yahoo.fr
3Michael WilsonWorld Bankmichel.mwilson@gmail.com
4Carole KraemerIFEScarole.kraemer@gmail.com
5Feliciano ReynaSinergia Venezuelafjreyna@gmail.com
6Pham Thuy AnhCSDthuyanh@cndvietnam.org.vn
7Savior MwambwaCivil Society for Poverty Reductionsaviormwambwa@cspr.org.zm
8Nancy DubosseAFRODADnancy@afrodad.co.za
9Mike HagerEducation for Employment Foundationmhager@efefoundation.org
10Ana BilikPACTabilik@pacthq.org
11Andry RaharinomenaMinistry of Finance Madagascararaharinomena@mefb.gov.mg
12Ehaab AbdouFederation of Egyptian Youth NGOsehaab.abdou@nahdetmasr.org
13Mukhtar Ahmad AliCPDI Pakistanmukhtar@cpdi-pakistan.org
14Saule ImanovaIFCsimanova@ifc.org
15Roger B. JantioSterling International GroupRjantio@sterlingus.com
16John GarrisonWorld Bankjgarrison@worldbank.org
17Soniya MitraWorld Banksmitra3@worldbank.org
18Boris DivjakTransparency Internationalbdivjak@transparency.org
19Kwasi AbeasiAfrican Business Roundtable (ABR)kabeasi@yahoo.co.uk
20Jerrold KerlsonADFjkerlson@adfusa.org
21Michaela OldfieldWater Advocatesmoldfield@wateradvocates.org
22Corinna Csaky Save the Children UKc.csaky@savethechildren.org.uk
23Mike ClulowCare International UKclulow@careinternational.org
24Jo AlbrightMaryknolljotal@earthlink.net
25Mimidoo AchakpaWREPwrepnig@yahoo.com
26Roger MorierWorld Bankrmorier@worldbank.org
27Barry HagenAttorneyhagen@hagenassociates.com
28Onyeka ObasiFriends of Africa International New Yorkonyeka@fafrica.org
29Olumiyi Rossin-CowSierra Leone Business Forumniyi@slbizforum.org
30Jeonette NhlapoFCTAjnhlapo@fcta.co.za
31Amir FarmaneshUniversity of Marylandfarmanes@umd.edu
32Robert Kelly SalatiCivil Society for Poverty Reductionsrobertkelly@yahoo.co.uk
33Nick KraftWorld Banknkraft@worldbank.org



Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/833PGH6KZ0