Click here for search results

Race, Inclusion and Inequality in Latin America: Can CSOs, Governments, and Donor Agencies Work Together to Address It?

Race, Inclusion and Inequality in Latin America: Can CSOs, Governments, and Donor Agencies Work Together to Address It?

October 22, 2007

1:00 - 3:00 pm

Participants List

#NameOrganizationE-Mail
1John GarrisonWorld Bankjgarrison@worldbank.org
2Josefina StubbsWorld Bankjstubbs@worldbank.org
3Ramon E. DaubonInter American Foundationrdaubon@iaf.gov
4Ehaab AbdouFederation of Egyptian Youth NGOsehaab.abdou@nabdetmasr.org
5Semira AlhadiCRDA- Ethiopiasemira@crdaethiopia.org
6K. RavindraRSR Global Visionrsrglobalvision@hotmail.com
7Mike ClulowCare International UKclulow@careinternational.org
8Feliciano ReynaSinergia Venezuelafjreyna@gmail.com
9Maria Eugenia di PaolaFARN Argentinamedipaola@farn.org.ar
10Carole KraemerIFEScarole.kraemer@gmail.com
11Barry Aminata ToureCAD Malibarryaminatou@yahoo.fr
12Genevieve KabangaISEDAisedAfrica@aol.com
13Larry PalmerInter American Foundationlpalmer@iaf.gov

 




Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/ULQASM6MZ0