Click here for search results

Who's Who

Montreal Protocol Operations Staff

 

Karin Shepardson

Program Manager

kshepardson@worldbank.org
Mary-Ellen Foley Senior Environmental Specialist mfoley1@worldbank.org
Laurent Granier Senior Environmental Specialist lgranier@worldbank.org
Dominique Kayser Operations Officer dkayser@worldbank.org
Thanavat Junchaya Senior Environmental Engineer tjunchaya@worldbank.org
Viraj Vithoontien Senior Environmental Specialist

vvithoontien@worldbank.org

Elaine Feister Program Assistant efeister@worldbank.org
Sandra Siles Program Assistant ssiles@worldbank.org


 



 



Permanent URL for this page: http://go.worldbank.org/70GOTDJR20