Click here for search results


Office of Executive Director - EDS09

AustraliaCambodiaKiribatiKoreaMarshall IslandsMicronesia (Federated States of)MongoliaNew ZealandPalauPapua New GuineaSamoaSolomon IslandsTuvaluVanuatu



Welcome to the website of the Office of the Executive Director for Australia, Cambodia, Kiribati, Korea (Republic of), Marshall Islands, Micronesia (Federated States of), Mongolia, New Zealand, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tuvalu and Vanuatu. The Executive Director and the Office represent these fourteen countries at the Executive Board of the World Bank Group.
The mission of our Office is to promote the World Bank’s overarching goal of fighting global poverty through high-quality Bank advice, projects and programmes, efficiently delivered to client countries, and to this end we also seek high standards of governance in the Bank.  We promote the interests of our constituency by ensuring that its voice is heard in the Bank’s decision-making and that resources are allocated fairly on the basis of policy performance.




 Jason Allford
 Alternate Executive Director









Sung-Soo Eun
Executive Director

This website provides information about our Office, its team and an overview of the activities of the World Bank in our constituency countries.





Last updated: 2014-11-11